Can change the loyalty plans that I have set up later?

Yes, you can change your loyalty plan set up at any time. Simply log into your Clover back office and launch Trezoro from there.

Once you have logged in select "Rewards" from the side menu, you can use "Create New Plan" to set up new rewards and afterwards you can delete the old ones from "Current Plans".

Don't worry, your customers will not lose their progress!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us